Contacts

  • Commercial & Operational Direction
  • Technical Direction
  • Information Technology Direction

Director

De Bernardi Andreaadebernardi@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.243/295

B.U. Germany-Scandinavia-East Europe

Frisoni Stefano (Manager)sfrisoni@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.257
Tacelli Gianluigi (Sales)gtacelli@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.317
Sales Desksales@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.284-243-295
Operational Deskmovbrennero@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.321-266-254-292

B.U. Benelux-France-Spain-United Kingdom

Dalola Maurizio (Manager)mdalola@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.286
Corbetta Andrea (Sales)acorbetta@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.318
Crippa Tiziano (Sales)tcrippa@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.270
Sales Desksales@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.284-243-295
Operational Deskmovmodane@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.246-288-341

B.U. Domestic Maritime and Ferry Freight Traffics

De Fazio Maurizio (Manager)mdefazio@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.327
Palazzolo Giuseppe (Ferry Freight Sales)gpalazzolo@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 335 1028895

B.U. Domestic Land

Frisoni Stefano (Manager)sfrisoni@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.257
Romano Livio (Sales Area Center/South)lromano@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 335 7731930
Sales Desksales@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.284-243-295
Operational Deskmov-naz@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.269-289-237-271

B.U. Door To Door

Paliotta Roberto (Manager)rpaliotta@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 06 91990065
Sales Deskd2d.pomezia@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 06 91990065
Operational Deskd2d.pomezia@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 06 9109707

Terminal Services Purchasing

Rivolta Silvia (Referente)srivolta@mercitaliaintermodal.it+39 02 66895.319